Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
moochie22  updated!Last Online: Today
Single Women Brooklyn, New York, NY, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:11211
 Age:32, Virgo
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Body:Full figured
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Banking
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
I'm here to meet new people and New friends .... i wouldn't say "friends only" because there's a possibility the two of us can get a little serious meaning (into a relationship) depending on how the chemistry is and how things play out. if we really like each other. I'm willing to be friends first and then a relationship.. only if the feelings are mutual. I'm in no rush! if things don't work out I don't mind just being friends 

i describe myself as a hard worker, ambitious, spiritual, respectful, Loyal, laid back, Caring, Friendly, Responsible, funny, a neat freak, and family oriented... I'm more into easy going music like r&b, pop, reggae, soca type music i'm a typical woman.. i also love to cook i can cook all kinds of foods i love to cuddle and watch movies I'm into action adventure, crime, sci-fi, at home the channel is mostly on the discovery channel but i love sci-fi the most... I maybe a homebody at times like most people on a rainy snowy day but most of the time I like to go out and have fun... if I like you i will make time for you even if my work schedule is busy..

The type of man I'm looking for is someone Geeky like me caring, loyal, affectionate, family oriented, smart, drama free, a little shy, i really don't ask for much in a male you don't have to be the most flyest in the world I'm into all kinds of males black, white, Spanish, etc.... as long as the Chemistry is there..

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 40 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBig HugCookieCoffee